Cocktails & Chat

This coming Friday night (US time) and Saturday afternoon (NZ) time, I’m co-hosting a chat session in the Goodreads Cocktails & Chat group along with authors Lisa Henry and JA Rock. Membership is open; just click the button. We’ll have our favorite cocktail recipes, a playlist of our bestest party music (no shame!), and random chatter about whatever is on your mind. I’d love to see you there.

cocktails invite final clearer.jpg

Drinking alcohol is not compulsory, of course. Virgin cocktails rock!

Friday 4 March 7pm PST (USA)
Friday 4 March 10pm EST (USA)
Saturday 5 March 3am GMT (Sorry, British readers!)
Saturday 5 March 2pm Queensland Australia
Saturday 5 March 4pm NZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s